Upcoming Events

May Work Session

May 12, 2021, 6:30 PM

July Board Meeting- Annual

Jul 14, 2021, 6:30 PM

Fire Board

The West Metro Fire-Rescue District Board of Directors is made up of seven members. They include; the city managers from Crystal and New Hope, a citizen and council representative from each city and one at large representative. Meeting minutes are posted as soon as they are available. Contact West Metro Fire-Rescue District for additional information.

For questions about or for the Board of Directors contact Secretary, Anne Norris 763-531-1000 or via email.

The next meeting of the West Metro Fire-Rescue District Board of Directors is:

May 12th @18:30- Work Session

Additional Upcoming Board Meetings

May 12th, 6:30pm Work Session

July 14th, 6:30pm Board Meeting

August 11th, 6:30pm (Joint Council/Board Work Session, Tenative)

October 13th, 6:30pm Board Meeting

December 8th, 6:30pm Board Meeting

2022 Board Meeting dates to be announced.

Board Members

Gary Laurant

Representative at Large

Brendan Banks

Crystal City Council

Marc Berris

New Hope Citizen

Kirk McDonald

Vice President
New Hope City Manager

Jeff Kolb

Crystal Citizen

Anne Norris

Crystal City Manager

John Elder

New Hope City Council

West Metro Fire-Rescue District